Geschäfts-Team
Plan, guide, document, control and report

Offers Project & Program Management Office (PMO)

Successful projects start with solid planning, need adaptive leadership, and a clear focus on value contributions. Successful projects have a clear view of budgets & manage costs effectively, change how people will work better and more successful in the future.

Schedule a free initial appointment

CONTACT

Our focuses

Image by airfocus

Project & Program Management Office

Goal-oriented planning and guiding 
through your project or program

Autobahnbrücke

Risk & Process Management

Define efficient processes for your project and always keep an eye on the risks

Image by Hush Naidoo

Quality Management

Quality is important to us - we will gladly support you in achieving this goal

Veränderung

Training & Change

The sustainable training of project and line staff to manage change

Taschenrechner

Cost Management

Effective controlling is essential
to stay within your budget

Fans Jubeln

Project-Events

Organization and execution of your project events for more motivation and better project results

Bench auf Herbstlaub
"The secret of man's success resides in his insight into the moods of people and his tact in dealing with them."
― J.G. Holland

Our customers' voices

SBB-logo-neu.jpg

Jakob Günthardt
Project Manager "Rail Geo System (RGS)"

"I was able to get to know and appreciate Brigitte Bergemann as a reliable and quality-conscious project assistant. As an overall project manager, I could rely on her 100%. She has an excellent grasp of the situation, works very independently, sets the right priorities, and meets the set deadlines perfectly. The amount of work and the work results were always perfectly coordinated and the specifications were often exceeded. Thanks to the excellent support, the RGS project had the administrative stability and consistency that allowed the project manager to focus on the professional and technical tasks".

copy-kec-logo.jpg

Dieter König
CEO

"Brigitte Bergemann supported me in several functions - among others as a personal assistant and project assistant - as managing director of an IT consulting company. Her great commitment to a wide range of tasks and her initiative, independent and reliable way of working, enabled me to focus more on supporting our major customers and their projects - which in turn had a very positive effect on business development. I can only recommend to every (IT) manager to use Ms. Bergemann's services for (demanding) tasks of all kinds, if necessary".

Do you have any questions?

Thank you!

Geschäfts-Team
Planen, führen, dokumentieren,
kontrollieren und rapportieren

Angebot Project & Programm Management Office (PMO)

Erfolgreiche Projekte beginnen mit einer soliden Planung, brauchen eine adaptive Führung und einen klaren Fokus auf die Wertbeiträge. Erfolgreiche Projekte haben eine klare Sicht auf Budgets & managen die Kosten effektiv, verändern wie in Zukunft besser und erfolgreicher gearbeitet wird.

Kostenloses Erstgespräch vereinbaren

Unsere Schwerpunkte

Image by airfocus

Projekt & Programm Management Office

Zielorientiert durch Planung und Führung durch Ihr Projekt oder Programm

Autobahnbrücke

Risiko & Prozess Management

Effiziente Prozesse für Ihre Projekte zu definieren und die Risiken immer im Blick zu behalten

Image by Hush Naidoo

Qualitätsmanagement

Qualität ist uns wichtig - gerne unterstützen wir Sie bei der Erreichung dieses Ziels

Veränderung

Schulung & Change

Die nachhaltige Ausbildung von Mitarbeitenden im Projekt und Linie, um den Wandel zu bewältigen

Taschenrechner

Kostenmanagement

Ein effektives Controlling ist unabdingbar, um im Budget zu bleiben

Fans Jubeln

Projekt-Events

Organisation und Durchführung Ihrer Projekt-Events für mehr Motivation und bessere Projekt-Ergebnisse

Bench auf Herbstlaub
"Das Geheimnis erfolgreicher Menschen liegt in ihrer Einsicht in das Befinden anderer sowie ihrem Feingefühl im Umgang mit ihnen."
― J.G. Holland

Stimmen unserer Kunden

SBB-logo-neu.jpg

Jakob Günthardt
Projektleiter "Rail Geo System (RGS)"

"Ich durfte Brigitte Bergemann als zuverlässige und qualitätsbe-wusste Projekt-Assistentin kennen und schätzen lernen. Als Gesamt-projektleiter konnte ich mich zu 100% auf Sie verlassen. Sie hat eine ausgezeichnete Auffassungsgabe, arbeitet sehr selbständig, setzt die richtigen Prioritäten und hält die gesetzten Termine einwandfrei ein. Der Arbeitsaufwand und die Arbeitsergebnisse waren immer perfekt auf-einander abgestimmt und die Vorgaben wurden oftmals über-troffen. Dank der ausgezeichneten Unterstützung verfügte das Projekt RGS die administrative Stabilität und Konstanz, die es der Projektleitung erlaubte sich auf die fachlichen und technischen Aufgaben zu fokussieren."

copy-kec-logo.jpg

Dieter König
CEO

"Brigitte Bergemann unterstützte mich in mehreren Funktionen - u.a. als Personal Assistant und Projektassistentin - als Geschäftsführer einer IT-Consulting-Firma. Ihre grosse Einsatzbereitschaft in einem breiten Aufgabenspektrum sowie ihre initiative, eigenständige und zuverlässige Arbeitsweise ermöglichte es mir, mich wieder vermehrt auf die Betreuung unserer Grosskunden und deren Projekte zu fokussieren - was sich wiederum sehr erfreulich auf die Geschäftsentwicklung auswirkte. Ich kann nur jedem (IT-)Manager empfehlen, bei Bedarf die Dienste von Frau Bergemann für (anspruchsvolle) Aufgaben aller Art in Anspruch zu nehmen."

Haben Sie Fragen?

© 2020 propescon gmbh

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon