Comments from our customer

rv_zslt_logo_rz02_rgb_a4_edited.png

Peter Cingros

President RV Zürichsee / Linth Tennis

"Reliable and precise is the way Brigitte works. She enriches the work in the association with valuable inputs and creative ideas. Her friendly and pleasant manner enables us time and time again to meet the high demands of our stakeholders. I hope that Brigitte will support us for a long time as a leader with her know-how in administration, accounting, IT, and management as well as in marketing and tournament organization".

SBB-logo-neu.jpg

Jakob Günthardt

Project Manager "Rail Geo System (RGS)"

"I was able to get to know and appreciate Brigitte Bergemann as a reliable and quality-conscious project assistant. As an overall project manager, I could rely on her 100%. She has an excellent grasp of the situation, works very independently, sets the right priorities, and meets the set deadlines perfectly. The amount of work and the work results were always perfectly coordinated and the specifications were often exceeded. Thanks to the excellent support, the RGS project had the administrative stability and consistency that allowed the project manager to focus on the professional and technical tasks".

Closslink-neu.jpg

Simon Kaserer 

CEO Cross-Link

"We highly appreciate the services of propescon and have been working together for almost 10 years. Brigitte Bergemann has always proven to be helpful, professional, and goal-oriented. We can recommend her services in the areas of project services from the bottom of our hearts. Many thanks!"

TCH-Logo-neu.jpg

Alex Blattmann

President of TC Horgen

"Propescon is the perfect service for the most diverse needs. Reliable project management, high-quality administrative support, and a strong sense of self-responsibility ensure a pleasant working relationship.

copy-kec-logo.jpg

Dieter König

CEO

"Brigitte Bergemann supported me in several functions - among others as a personal assistant and project assistant - as managing director of an IT consulting company. Her great commitment to a wide range of tasks and her initiative, independent and reliable way of working, enabled me to focus more on supporting our major customers and their projects - which in turn had a very positive effect on business development. I can only recommend to every (IT) manager to use Ms. Bergemann's services for (demanding) tasks of all kinds, if necessary".

TCH-Logo-neu.jpg

Fabio Lutz

Member of the Board TC Horgen

"I work with Brigitte within the board of TC Horgen mainly in the areas of the website, communication, and membership administration. Working with her is very pleasant as she is a very conscientious, committed, and thoughtful person you can always rely on. Through these qualities and her professional work, she makes a significant contribution to the functioning of the club and to a high-quality and consistent appearance towards members as well as external persons".

Besmer.jpg

Dr. Hans-Jörg Besmer

Geschäftsinhaber Dr. Besmer Consulting AG

"After many years of working together, I can highly recommend propescon. Brigitte Bergemann offers efficient service solutions for challenging and dynamic issues in any field. Due to her profound experience, she has been my personal office manager in the company as well as in the family office in many areas such as accounting, sales & marketing of properties, support in IT topics, travel and appointment coordination, general administration and daily support as well as liquidation of the company for years.

Stimmen unserer Kunden

rv_zslt_logo_rz02_rgb_a4_edited.png

Peter Cingros

Präsident RV Zürichsee / Linth Tennis

«Zuverlässig und präzis ist die Arbeitsweise von Brigitte. Mit wertvollen Inputs und kreativen Ideen bereichert sie die Arbeit im Verband. Durch ihre sympathische und angenehme Art ist es uns immer wieder möglich, den hohen Ansprüchen unserer Stakeholder gerecht zu werden. Ich hoffe, dass Brigitte uns lange als Geschäftsstellenleiterin mit ihrem Know-how in den Bereichen Administration, Buchhaltung, IT Bereich und Verwaltung sowie im Marketing und in der Organisation von Turnieren zur Seite steht.»

SBB-logo-neu.jpg

Jakob Günthardt

Projektleiter "Rail Geo System (RGS)"

"Ich durfte Brigitte Bergemann als zuverlässige und qualitätsbewusste Projekt-Assistentin kennen und schätzen lernen. Als Gesamtprojektleiter konnte ich mich zu 100% auf Sie verlassen. Sie hat eine ausgezeichnete Auffassungsgabe, arbeitet sehr selbständig, setzt die richtigen Prioritäten und hält die gesetzten Termine einwandfrei ein. Der Arbeitsaufwand und die Arbeitsergebnisse waren immer perfekt auf-einander abgestimmt und die Vorgaben wurden oftmals übertroffen. Dank der ausgezeichneten Unterstützung verfügte das Projekt RGS die administrative Stabilität und Konstanz, die es der Projektleitung erlaubte sich auf die fachlichen und technischen Aufgaben zu fokussieren."

Closslink-neu.jpg

Simon Kaserer 

CEO Cross-Link

"Wir schätzen die Dienstleistungen von propescon sehr und arbeiten seit fast 10 Jahren zusammen. Brigitte Bergemann hat sich stets als hilfsbrereit, professionell und zielgerichtet erwiesen. Ihre Dienstleistungen in den Bereichen Projektservices können wir von Herzen weiterempfehlen. Herzlichen Dank!"

TCH-Logo-neu.jpg

Alex Blattmann

Vorstandsmitglied TC Horgen

"Propescon ist für vielfältigste Bedürfnisse die perfekte Dienstleistung. Zuverlässiges Projektmanagement, hochwertige administrative Unterstützung und eine ausgeprägte Eigenverwantwortung sorgen für eine angenehme Zusammenarbeit."

copy-kec-logo.jpg

Dieter König

CEO

"Brigitte Bergemann unterstützte mich in mehreren Funktionen - u.a. als Personal Assistant und Projektassistentin - als Geschäftsführer einer IT-Consulting-Firma. Ihre grosse Einsatzbereitschaft in einem breiten Aufgabenspektrum sowie ihre initiative, eigenständige und zuverlässige Arbeitsweise ermöglichte es mir, mich wieder vermehrt auf die Betreuung unserer Grosskunden und deren Projekte zu fokussieren - was sich wiederum sehr erfreulich auf die Geschäftsentwicklung auswirkte. Ich kann nur jedem (IT-)Manager empfehlen, bei Bedarf die Dienste von Frau Bergemann für (anspruchsvolle) Aufgaben aller Art in Anspruch zu nehmen."

TCH-Logo-neu.jpg

Fabio Lutz

Vorstandsmitglied TC Horgen

"Ich arbeite mit Brigitte innerhalb des Vorstands des TC Horgen hauptsächlich in den Bereichen Website, Kommunikation und Mitgliederverwaltung zusammen. Die Zusammenarbeit mit ihr ist sehr angenehm, da sie eine sehr pflichtbewusste, engagierte und mitdenkende Person ist, auf die man sich jederzeit verlassen kann. Durch diese Eigenschaften und ihre professionelle Arbeit trägt sie wesentlich zum Funktionieren des Clubs und zu einem qualitativ guten und konsistenten Auftritt gegenüber Mitgliedern sowie externen Personen bei."

Besmer.jpg

Dr. Hans-Jörg Besmer

Geschäftsinhaber Dr. Besmer Consulting AG

«Nach langjähriger Zusammenarbeit kann ich propescon sehr empfehlen. Brigitte Bergemann bietet effiziente Servicelösungen für anspruchsvolle und dynamische Fragestellungen in jeglichen Bereichen an. Durch Ihre fundierte Erfahrung stand sie mir als persönliche Office Managerin in der Firma sowie auch im Family Office in vielen Belangen wie z.B. Buchhaltung, Verkauf & Vermarktung von Objekten, Support in IT Themen, Reise- und Terminkoordination, allgemeine Administration und alltägliche Unterstützung sowie bei Liquidation der Firma über Jahre hinweg tatkräftig zur Seite.»​

© 2020 propescon gmbh

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon